December 2, 2007

  • Not Yet !!

     NOT YET!

     

    She liked to make me cum before I got it in her.  Somewhere between the actual entering but after the eternal teasing.  And if she could manage it, she would make me cum right over her pussy lips or the edge of her hole, although she also liked to have me cum on her face.  She loved to tease me.  She took advantage of my hardness.  She loved to play with me and tell me to remain still.  She would then rub my cock slowly or just play with its head slowly.  But then moving on to gently caresses my tight sack and run her finger along my bottom.  One hand would always be holding my cock in some fashion.  And if it got too dry, she would oil it up with her different oils.  All subtle oils.  And then she would have trouble holding onto it, squeezing it harder when she wasn’t stroking.  And she would deliberately stroke me just to the point of orgasm and then stop often squeezing the base of my cock.  She would tell me not to orgasm yet.  Not yet, she would scold me, and tell me to stop moving as I arched my back with the tension.

     

    Then she would use that gorgeous body of hers to tease me.  Rubbing her tits in my face, sometimes letting me suck on her nipples and sometimes making me keep my head still.  She would rub her tits all over parts of my body including my cock.  She would tit fuck me while I was on my back and look up at me with the sexiest eyes.  Watching me to see if I got too excited.  Occasionally, looking down into her tits and licking my head as it appeared through her tits.  But slowly.  She always rubbed me slowly and I would often try to speed my movement, but from her dominant lying position she would back off and take a strong hold of my cock.  I had to wait, she said.  I had to learn how to hold it so that when I was inside of her I could last a lot longer than I do now.  I had to wait and learn to control it.

     

    She would torture me like this for hours.  Sometimes she would tie me down on the bed with my hands and legs spread and with a silk tie tied around my neck to keep my head still.  She would then sit her pussy on my face and tease me and then let me eat her.  She has such a sweet wet pussy.  She would let herself get excited and then put other parts of her beautiful body to my lips.  Her nipples for a while.  She would stand up, straddle my chest and wiggle her ass at me.  Watching my cock, she would lower her ass toward my face and let me kiss one cheek, then the other, and then her crack.  Wide open crack.  She would move to her knees and lay in a sixty nine but her head would be hanging above my crotch and she would tickle me with her hair, especially by draping it over my balls and moving it around.  She positioned her ass so that I was licking her rear and her pussy but she would not let me get to her clit.  After playing this way for awhile she would lay her soaking wet pussy fully in my face so that I could find the edge of that clittie of hers.

     

    As she was coming all over my face she lifted away from my cock and grabbed it at the base, trying to suppress all of my movements.  Her dripping pussy soaking my cheeks and chin.  Even as she rested her head on my leg, her hair was generating a lot of excitement for me, its silky softness falling across the stretched length of my rigid cock.   I always feel macho when a woman pours her orgasm out on top of my face, even though I was tied up in five places.  Her hand became a sixth tie and her tight fisted grip on the base of my shaft kept my skin pulled tight.  My cock tried to rub its length over something other than air but I could only get a teasing hip movement, arching my back, straining against her grip.  

     

     

    Chapter 2

     

    I always came just before she would put it in her.  She recovered from her orgasm (I think it was her third of the night) playing with my cock using her long silky hair.  The gentleness of her sweeping movement induced me to lie still or almost still.  As I relaxed, so did her grip. 

     

    She lifted up and moved her torso so that she sat on my chest and fondled my balls.  She leaned forward, sticking her ass in the air, and started her slow lick on my cock.  Kissing the tops of my legs and in between my legs, gently on my balls. Her hair raining down all over my groin and crotch and hips.  I was completely at full attention.  She told me that she wanted to fuck me for awhile.  But that she only wanted to feel me inside her for a short time.  I shouldn’t cum, she said.  She’d only do it for a short time.  I could rest in between fucks.  She said we should do this about 5 or 6 times.  Short ones, as training.  She moved her hips to perch over my cock and she was guiding it with her hand.  I wanted to be in her so badly. 

     

    My throat was so dry and I was straining against the tie around my neck.  My whole body was tensing up.  Her hand was rubbing my cock guiding it to her hole.  He stuck the very tip into the center and began to roll it around the rim of her opening.  I thrust my hips up and slid in an inch.  She quickly pulled off of me and told me to calm down.  Don’t move your hips anymore.  She then lowered her pussy right down on top of my cock.  It’s wetness engulfing me.  She moved slowly and I could feel the exquisite sliding of her sugar walls around all sides of my head.  I started to come with that first stroke and I thrust my hips trying to go faster.  She knew it was too late to stop and she went faster, accommodating my needs but still just a bit slower than my hips were begging for.  I had a huge orgasm that had been building all night. 

     

    She told me I still had a lot of training to do as we cuddled.  Without letting her body move from mine she undid the ties on my hands and neck.  She was wonderful.

     

    Chapter 3

     

    This time she didn’t use any oil.  We were visiting some friends.   A couple.  They got up early and left to do some errands.  They said they might be as long as an hour because of the Saturday crowds in the stores.  We were staying on the sofabed in their living room and we got partially dressed and shared coffee with our friends before they headed out.  Melissa then got me over to the sofa bed which was right in front of their picture window.  She opened the curtains wide and started working her magic.  The pajamas she was wearing come right off in one sexy movement.  Her tie slippers were all that was left.  What if one of their neighbors sees us, I protested.  No problem, they’ll think its Jack and Louise, she said.

     

    She quickly had my PJ’s off and started nibbling all over my body.  She made me lie on my back on the bed.  She let me touch her but only if I barely touched her – no grabbing or clutching she said.  I was to relax.  With only an hour this was to be a mere exercise in control.  She kissed me all over while as I lay still and used her hand to play with my cock.  She was standing next to the bed and her mouth could easily land anywhere along my body that she wanted.  And her hair and her kisses landed everywhere, including on my shaft.  She licked it and sucked it into her mouth.  Always slowly; always with a sensual lust simmering in her being.  She had my shaft straining at its skin.  She told me she thought she saw someone walking by.  Yes, it was a woman and her dog.  She stood aside so that if she looked, the girl could see my elongated cock, her hand pointing it upward at the base.  Neither of us knew whether she saw us because we didn’t want to be caught looking at her and admitting we knew she was there.

     

    She passed and Melissa wondered aloud how long it would be before she came back.  She said we still had a half hour left unless, of course, they were wrong about the crowded stores.  The idea of being caught excited me.  Now she straddled me saying she wanted to have my cock positioned at the entrance to her cunt, so the woman with the dog could see its full length when she returned.  She was grabbing the tip of my cock and she could tell I was almost cumming.  Not yet, she said sternly, not yet.

     

Comments (10)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *