December 22, 2007

  • The Job

    So it had been going along like this now for about six weeks with each Saturday going longer than the next.  But before I tell you about what is happening now you deserve a little background. 

     

    I am young, black, and proud.  Now in my mid thirties I have been out of work for a couple of years.  On my last job I got into a really bad argument with my boss – the racist bastard! – and it’s become very difficult to find work ever since.  I’m married to Maria, a beautiful successful white woman for over ten years.  We have a great relationship except for the fact that I am out of work.  She gets frustrated with me hanging around the house all day and I get frustrated with nothing to do all day.  It’s hard enough when your woman makes more money than you do but when you have no income and have to rely on her for everything well, sometimes I feel emasculated.

     

    So a couple of months ago we had an argument and Maria came to me after a few hours of silence and told me she had the answer to both of our problems.  She wouldn’t explain what she meant but it seemed to calm the fires between us.  And so the following Saturday it began.  She told me to be ready for work by 10:00.  And told me to make sure I was dressed casually but clean.  She still refused to tell me what the job was.  I spent the morning with a big breakfast, coffee and a newspaper and then showered, shaved and dressed.  I put on a sort sleeve dress shirt and a pair of khaki pants. 

     

    “Good,” she said, “you look very handsome honey.  Come with me to the bedroom.  We have enough time for a little quickie before you start your job.”  She glanced at her watch and led me up to our bedroom. 

     

    “But, Mary, I shouldn’t get all sweaty,” I wondered what had gotten into her.  Even though it wasn’t unusual for us to engage in morning or afternoon sex it seemed a bit unusual for her to pick this specific time.

     

    “Don’t worry honey.  I’ll do all the work.  You can just lie there.  In fact, why don’t I tie you up.”  I felt my pants tighten.  We sometimes enhanced our usual sex with a bit of bondage.  We switched off from one to the other but I actually enjoyed it most when I was tied up.  No responsibilities, unable to do anything, simply lie back and enjoy her ministrations.   I was in for a surprise.

     

    Once upstairs she removed my shirt, laid me on my back on the bed with my head toward the bed’s bottom.  She took out our rather sturdy silk ties and bound each of my wrists to the two foot posts pulling them tighter than usual.  Then she spread eagled my legs and tied them to the head posts.  I was still dressed in my pants and she undid and removed my belt, opened the snap, and slowly slid my zipper down making sure she made as much contact as possible with my growing manhood. 

     

    I was wearing black jockey underwear and she took her hand and spread it over the cotton fabric, slowly finding her way to my most sensitive areas with her fingers.  As my member struggled to extend itself, she repositioned it by grabbing it and pulling it through my shorts. 

     

    “So, let me tell you about your new job,” she said as she continued to stroke me as I extended to my full 10” length.  “I was thinking to myself, what is it that Bradley does the best?  And it became obvious to me that your best qualities come out at night.  Or rather in bed.  Wouldn’t you agree?”  Her eyes had a mischievous glint to them as I agreed somewhat hesitantly.  “So then I thought how can we take advantage of Bradley’s skills?  And it came to me in a flash.  I know a lot of women who would like to purchase a pussy licking without any complications.  Simply confidential, uncomplicated, and quality pussy licking.  So that’s what I have done.  You will spend the rest of the afternoon giving mustache rides.” 

     

    She got up rather suddenly.  “Any questions,” and she went over to our “toy” draw and got out a blindfold that we occasionally used.  She placed the blindfold over my eyes.  I was stunned.  Not sure what to make of it when I heard the doorbell ring.  She left the room to answer it and I thought maybe I should just go with this.  It might not be all that bad.

     

    That first day I gave only three rides (I don’t actually have a mustache, by the way) and it was definitely interesting.  I could not see a thing and the women didn’t talk to me, but I could hear each of them enter the room, undress and position their pussy and clit over my lips.  I was quite good at pussy licking and I have to say I enjoyed it.  The women were all clean and rather tasty.  I enjoyed getting a woman off and dancing with her as she built up to a climax.  I say dancing because with each woman there was a technique to working with her excitement and her sensations.  It was like a dance.  I would lick and she would respond.  Women liked repetition in their pussy licking but too much repetition eroded the sensation.  Somehow you had to continue moving it forward.  Continue to bring a new sensation to the old, then repeat, then break, then a new tickle and so on until she exploded.

     

    The hard part was that fact that I had to stay erect for the entire time without any satisfaction.  My own pleasure was largely random.  By that I mean some of the women when they sat on my face felt an urge to touch and rub my cock.  Occasionally one would pull my shorts down and touch my sensitive flesh.  Sometimes I would even get a kiss or two planted on my big black cock but no one ever seemed interested in my satisfaction.  It wasn’t until later that I realized my frustration was part of the Rules that were explained to each client prior to their session.

     

    Between each session, Mary would come in and visit me.  She would wash my face and clean me up for the next customer.  If it looked like I was getting soft, she would expertly titillate me in just the right way to regain my erection for the next customer.  She used to claim that no expertise was needed, that the “tool” was pretty simple to operate – just a touch in the right spot was all it took.  But she could tell exactly how much I needed to keep me stimulated without sending me over the edge.  And most importantly, at the end of every workday she would remove my pants and mount me and fuck me furiously for the entire two minutes it took to get me off.  Well, okay, two minutes is an exaggeration but it didn’t take long.  Sometimes I would work on her until she came and I was ready for a second but given the day that I had she often understood if we skipped her pleasure.

     

    That was the first week of work.  Three customers.  Now we were up to seven customers, starting at 9:30 in the morning and going to about 5:00.  I got 45 minutes off at noon to shower and eat before I had to reassume my position.  Each session lasted 45 minutes with about 5 minutes in between for cleanup, etc.  Based on the “evaluation” forms (can you believe that!), it was decided that I should be naked on the bed and one hand restraint was loosened so that I could reach her pussy with one hand.  It turns out that this was not quite enough to allow me to touch myself.  And rather than be completely naked I started each session with a small hand towel draped over my cock.  Without the restraint of my shorts it formed a noticeable (and embarrassing) tent.  Actually more like an A frame house than a tent. 

     

    I continued to be blindfolded so to keep the identity of the women confidential but some of them did talk to me.  These I’m sure were women I didn’t know but a number of the regulars remained quiet and I can only imagine that they were people I had met.  Neighbors, friends, Mary’s coworkers.  I found I spent the rest of the week wondering if any of the other women in our life had sat on my blindfolded face. 

     

    Today, the first two women were rather routine.  They mounted me, teased me slightly by pulling the towel off of me and occasionally touched my cock, but most of their attention was focused on their own pleasure positioning themselves to optimally receive my tongue on their clit and my fingers in their pussy.  The third customer of the day was new.  I could tell by her hesitation to get started.  After she made no contact with me for the first 5 minutes, I encouraged her by asking her if she wanted to remove the towel on my cock (Maria always returned it before each customer.)  She removed the towel slowly, sliding it sensuously down my cock, driving me crazy.  “Can I touch it?” she asked.  “Sure.”

     

    She touched it with just her fingertips, very gently.  Tracing her way down my complete length, her hand worked its way under my ball sack which was tight and clenched up close to my shaft.  With my legs opened she continued and tickled further down putting her finger on the opening to my ass.  “Do you like to have your ass touched,” she asked in a high pitched gentle voice that sounded like that of a younger girl.  The question made me think she was older.  “Yes,” I responded, “do you?”  “Oh yes,” she said with feeling, “I was hoping you could do that to me.  Is that part of your service?”  Her finger poked into my ass a little causing my hips to lift slightly and my cock to stretch.

     

    “If you like. I am here to satisfy YOUR needs.” 

     

    That was all the encouragement she needed.  This woman with the teenager’s voice, who I thought might be shy, took complete control of our session.  She positioned her ass cheeks right over my lips.  I played in her crack with my mouth gently working its way around the area.  My tongue played around her brown hole.  But as soon as I tried to stick it in, she lifted her ass away from me and returned slowly.  “Gentle for now,” she said.  I stuck my thumb at the edge of her pussy opening and rolled it around the rim, pressing on it.  Her moaning told me she liked that.  I eventually worked my way inside with my thumb and opened the lips which formed a hood guarding her tiny dancer with two of my fingers. 

     

    My fingers slid up and down between her lips so that they would touch her clit.  Just touch its stiffness.  Then push a little on the skin that enveloped it.  I pushed and held the skin up exposing her clit but waiting while her mind concentrated on my nose sticking into her anus, then rubbing along her crack my tongue tracing a line from the bottom of her vaginal opening to her ass.  Slowly, stopping as my tongue just touched the brown rim.  Then the movement of my thumb, sliding in and out pressing up into her vaginal opening and back to my fingers.  Before I could repeat this staccato pattern one more time she began to come and I furiously sped up the efforts of my fingers and my tongue.

     

    First she pressed harder on my face.  Not so concerned about gentleness now, I thought.  Then she fell forward as the orgasmic pulsations overcame her. She fell forward and her cheek made contact with my fully erect cock.  Wow did that feel good.  I moved my hips a little and she cradled my cock in her hand pressing it against her face and kissed it.  I couldn’t help myself and I came.  She encouraged me continuing to press me against the side of her face as I released pent up spurt after spurt. 

     

    Thank god it was my lunch break, I thought.  But Maria might still be mad.  She made a point of telling the women not to let me cum.  After a few minutes she got up.  “Do you accept tips?” she asked.  I hope Maria lets her come back for another session.

Comments (7)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *