May 21, 2008

  • Saturday’s Lawn Chapter 2

     

     

    Chapter 1 is found here

     

    We plotted all week together.  Plotting to seduce this virgin man who cut my lawn.  This 18 year old Adonis who was unaware of his sexual powers and so shy that Sophia just wanted to cuddle him in a blanket of estrogen smelling flesh.  Cuddle him and coddle him and take his virginal member into her holes.

     

    Together we plotted.  With me whispering in her ear while I pricked her naked body with my spear.  Telling her what she could do to him when I was hiding in the other room.   We tried out different scenarios.  What if it was overcast or cold?  We had promised a cooling sponge bath but we could substitute a steamy bath.  What if he had to meet a friend or his mother?  We could have him come back later to get paid.  In fact, we plotted all of the possible scenarios in detail.  Details which inevitably brought Sophia to an orgasm.  She loved thought of seducing this boy while I watched from behind some magic curtain.  She loved the anticipation of this Saturday.

     

    So part of our plotting for this Saturday was for me to appear to be gone so she could work on his shyness without his fear of me showing up unexpectedly.  The story he would be told was that I was away on a business trip and wasn’t able to get home on a flight until 8:00 that evening.  So I was out and 1,000 miles away.  In reality I bought three small wireless cameras, put them in a network and set up my computer in the guest room.  I could switch between each of the cameras: one in the living room, one in the bathroom and one in the bedroom.  I would not be able to hear unless they were in the master bedroom which directly below the guestroom and shared some venting system that allowed sound to travel between the two rooms.

     

    The weather on Saturday turned out to be very hot and humid.  In fact, it was perhaps the hottest day of the year.  Sophia had the AC on in the house but had set it so that the bedroom would be considerably cooler than the rest of the house.  She was wearing a t-shirt (no bra) and shorts with a thong underneath.  When Brian arrived she met him at the front door and after commenting on the heat, explained to him that she was going to take a cool bath and that if he needed anything he should just come in the house and help himself.  She also commented on my absence (and we had even driven my car away to a near by shopping lot to complete the story).  I could see on my monitor that Sophia’s nipples were quite hard and visible through her tight fitting t-shirt.

     

    A few more pleasantries were exchanged and as Brian started to turn away, Sophia said to him, “In this heat, you will sure earn your sponge bath today.”  She could see the back of his neck redden and his eyes gave her a furtive guilty look over his shoulders as he went into the yard.  God, she thought, two hours before he is done.  Can I wait that long?

     

    Well she did want to take that bath and she started running the water in the tub.  She stripped off her clothes and walked through the house naked making sure to pass by the windows.  I couldn’t follow all of her movements in my monitors but I could see Brian out the window, and while he was mowing he was looking toward the house.  I wondered if this could be dangerous.  Thanks god the lawn was pretty flat. 

     

    He started near the house and was working his way away from it.  After he got a certain distance, Sophia got in the bath and enjoyed the buoyant and warm waters of her tub.  The tub was a modern fixture, slightly longer than most, with enough room for two seated facing each other if they didn’t mind being a little cozy.  I watched Sophia in the tub as she dowsed a sponge across her nipples, squeezing the water across her chest.  Her legs swayed side to side creating a current that forced the water between her legs.  She played apparently oblivious to my camera.  She was teasing herself and working up her sexual energy.  I don’t think she had an orgasm even when she rapidly cupped her hand in a motion that moved the water even faster against her clit. 

     

    Brian, meanwhile, was finishing the lawn in record time.  Sophia had finished her bath and was drying herself (with the door open to the bathroom, I might add) when Brian came through for a drink.  The bathroom door opened into the hall and wasn’t directly visible from the path to the kitchen but Sophia stepped out into the hall when she heard Brian come in.  Holding the towel loosely in front of her, she asked, “Are you all done?” 

    “No,” he responded with a lump in his throat as he looked over at her naked body.  While the towel hid the most sacred spots, he could see the flesh all down both sides of her body attesting to her nakedness and the idea that the towel might slip made it difficult for Brian to get out the rest of his sentence, “I just needed something to drink.  Is it OK?”

    “Absolutely.  A hot one isn’t it?  You look like you have worked up quite a sweat there, young man.”  She liked the effect that calling him a young man had. 

     

    Soon Brian was back finishing the lawn.  Sophia had put on her t-shirt and her thong but did not bother with her shorts.  She quickly rinsed the tub and reloaded it with slightly cooler water this time.  She had just finished filling the tub when Brain returned.  He stood at the doorway and announced that he was done.  She stood before him in her t-shirt and her thong.  The t-shirt came down about halfway down her rounded ass.  Brian stood seeming to try to catch his breath.  “Is it silly for a woman off my age to wear a thong?  I really need a young man’s opinion.”  Sophia raised the t-shirt so that Brian could see the entire front of her thong.  Then she turned and did a pirouette.  I watched Brian’s face almost fall to the floor and had to laugh at his reaction.  Sophia was a beautiful woman and her ass was nearly perfect but I thought Brian was going to scream as his face scrunched up and stared at her behind. 

     

    “What do you think?” she asked again.  “It looks OK,” he replied.  “Just OK?”  “Better than OK,” he said.  “Do you think it is sexy on me?”  “Yes,” he gulped out. 

     

    “So do you want something to drink?” she said as she walked away into the kitchen.  “Some more water.”  He stayed where he was and used his hand to wrench the fabric around his member and resettle its position.  When he was done I could see it even at this distance over the monitor.  It was big and stiff and sticking up in his pants at a position equal to about two o’clock.  It didn’t look like it would fit in his pants at a twelve o’clock position since at two it ran all the way up to his belt. 

     

    She returned with his water and told him that he must have lost a lot of water in the heat today and that she said the best thing for him would be to soak in a tub of cooling water.  She explained that she had just run a fresh tub for him and that he could take off his clothes in the bathroom.  He hesitated and seemed a little disappointed that he wasn’t going to get his personal sponge bath.   “No I should really be getting home, but thanks anyway.”  Sophia was not going to let him escape.  She grabbed him by the waist and led him toward the bathroom.  “I will not take no for an answer!”  and she bullied him into the bathroom.  “Now get in there,” she said, “and don’t make me beat you.”  They both laughed sharing glances.

     

    She left and he closed the door, took off his clothes, folded them neatly on the shelf in bathroom and lowered himself into the tub.  The temperature was just right – warmer than room temperature but not hot.  He still had a hard on and it stood straight up poking its head out of the water.  He was beginning to relax and he started to lie back in the tub when suddenly the door opened and in walked Sophia.  He sat up startled and cupped his hands over his cock in an attempt to hide it.  “I promised you a bath and a bath I will give you” she announced.  “But you can’t keep your hands like that if I am going to wash you.  Do you want me to cover you up?  I can do it if you want, but it makes no difference to me.  It looks like you should be proud of what you have.  Let me see it,” she said and she moved his hands away with hers, actually grabbed his cock in one of her hands and moved it from side to side, carefully inspecting it.

     

    “Yes, Brian, you can be very proud of this tool.  I’ll bet all of the girls have told you that already.  Haven’t they?”  She looked into his eyes and could see his doubt and fear.  “Let me tell you, Brian, I have seen a lot of cocks in my day, and this one (she moved it to one side to emphasize her words) is one gorgeous specimen of masculinity.  Wait until the word gets around your college campus, the girls will come running to see it.”  She paused, still holding his cock in her hand.  “You’re not still a virgin, are you?”  She said it in a soft and sympathetic tone.  “No, no,” he said.  But she told him she could tell that he was lying.

     

    As she said this to him, her hand wrapped itself around his cock and began sliding up and down in the water along its length.  “Do you like this Brian?  Do you want me to stop it?”  A murmur but not an objection.   Slowly she moved her hand up and down.  “Do you want me to make you cum, Brian?”  No response.  She grabbed a bar of soap that had been soaking in water since this morning.  It was the soap with the cold cream in it.  She lathered both of her hands and returned to stoking his cock.  The soap now made her hands slide more easily.  She stroked him with one hand and with the other moved it under his balls cupping them, softly spreading the soap over them and below his balls in that little area between his balls and his asshole.  She used both hands around his cock and started to stroke him faster.  He was loosing control now arching his back and humping into her hands.  She sued one hand to pull the skin down tight around his cock.  I could tell because while the water was beginning to get sudsy, the top of his circumcised cock was protruding and the tightness could be seen in the skin attached to it.  While this hand remained still pulling his skin, her other hand began rubbing faster and faster around the sensitive spot just below his head.  He tried to keep up but could not thrust as fast as she could use her hands.

     

    The whole time this was going on, she was talking to him in a low sexy voice.  “Oh you like that, don’t you?  How is that?  Is this good?  What a big cock you have Brian?  I can just imagine how wonderful this would feel in my pussy.  Or maybe in my mouth.”  Just as she lowered her head to get near his cock, the first spurt jumped, flying at light speed and caught Sophia just above her eye.  She continued to lean forward, unfazed and opened her mouth to catch the second spurt.  He hands continued to work rapidly as he shot five of six times in rapid succession.  Then she slowed her strokes but kept him enwrapped.  Slowly she helped him spurt off two or three more shots.  She took some of these in her mouth and she enjoyed the fresh taste of this young boy.  Other spurts surrounded her face, closed one eye and hung off of her face as only cum can.

     

    She reached over and wiped her face off with a towel.  Brian looked uncomfortable not quite sure what to do.  She looked at him very pleased while the towel cleaned her face.  He finally stuttered, “I’m so sorry Mrs. Williams.”  “I think you can call me Sophia, now.  Don’t be sorry.  I expected that and I’m too good not to get what I expect.  Now you relax while I wash you.”  She found a sponge and began to wash him in the tub like nothing happened.  He laid back and enjoyed her gently stroking.  She patiently washed him, then dried him while he stood.  She told him to just relax and she would do all the work.  As she dried between his legs, he began to respond to her touch with blood again flowing into his member.  He seemed less self conscious about it now.

     

    She took him by the hand and led him into the bedroom instructing him to lie on the bed.  She told him that he was still a virgin but that he probably didn’t want to go off to college that way.  If he wanted she would teach him a few things.  Show him a few things and break his cherry in the process.  Brian was just being quiet and she took that to mean “go ahead”.  I could hear what was being said through the ventilation system and I could see him laid out in the bed on my computer.  I watched s Sophia took off her t-shirt.  She got on the bed and straddled him.  “Touch my breasts, Brian.  Excite me with your touch.”

     

    He reached up and took both of her nipples between his thumbs and fingers and squeezed them both hard.  “Ouch.  Brian, that is a bit too hard.  Just use your fingers and circle the nipples.  Yes that’s better.  Yes, I like that much better than squeezing them hard.  Try holding my beasts in your hand like you were holding a football without touching the nipples.  Now squeeze gently.  Yes.  See how my nipples are all hard now.”

     

    “Now I want you to lick them.  Just use your tongue for now. That feels very nice Brian.  It’s making my pussy wet.  It’s like there is a direct line to my pussy pump which pumps out juice for your cock to slide into.” 

     

    “Now it’s my turn to lie down, Brian and I want you to sit up and take off my panties. Do you like these panties any better now?  Do you think they’re sexy?”  She wriggled out of her thong as he pulled them off of her hips.  I could see that she was enjoying showing herself to this young boy and her body spread itself open in front of him.  “Now I want you to take a close look at my pussy, Brian.  Have you ever seen a pussy before?”  He nodded, then gulped as he moved down the bed so his face was closer to her pussy.  She took both of her hands and pulled her shaven lips apart exposing her swollen clit and the pink of her innermost lips. 

     

    “See how there’s two sets of lips around my pussy.  See how thick this part is right now.  It isn’t always that thick.  You’ve caused that to happen by getting me excited.  Put your finger in there and find my pussy hole.”  He inserted his finger and would up a bit too high.  “Just a little lower. Yes,” she started a bit as he found and penetrated her hole.  “That’s right, Brian.   Now can you feel the bumps just at the opening – around the entrance?  That’s right.  Yes.  Move in a slow circle like that. Oh that drives me crazy.”  She just moaned while he continued to press one finger in a circle around her entrance. 

     

    While I couldn’t see I imagined her vagina loosening as it does when I do that.  I noticed that I wasn’t feeling jealous at all but that I was enjoying seeing her excited and manipulating this poor young boy.  I had taken my cock out of my pants and I was playing with it and while I watched the computer I leaned toward the vent so I could her each of her words.  Her voice was firm, not loud but directive like a patient teacher should be.  She was still holding her lips open with her own hands.

     

    “That’s wonderful, Brian.  What a good lover you will make.  Do you know where my clit is?”  He hesitated.  “Right here,” she said as she used one hand to just barely touch the tip.  “Now this part of a woman is very, very sensitive and requires special care.  Do you want me to show you how to please a woman by exciting her clitoris?”  He nodded, still shy although the two of them were completely nude.  “First put your hands where mine are and hold open the lips like I have can you do that.  Pull my lips a little farther apart.  Yes.  Now lower your face to my clit and get your tongue nice and wet for me.  The clit needs lots of moisture.  Lick some moisture on it slowly.  Wow.  That is perfect Brian.  Do another like that – real slow.”

      

    “OK, that was just a little hard.  Each woman is different so sometimes you have to try different things.  I really like it when someone licks just one side of my clit, almost beside it.  That’s close, Brian, but a little more to the side.  OH YES.  That’s it.  Now I love it when you start slow and increase the speed just a little bit each time.  YES.  YES.”  She was wiggling her hips making it hard for Brian but he was doing his best to stay with her.  She was screaming now and I had no trouble telling that she was having an orgasm. In fact, I was pumping along with her and about to explode myself.

     

    Brian was trying to keep licking her and in the process became a bit rough – his inexperience showing – but it was too late for Sophia.  He could have been biting her or punching her and she still would have orgasmed.  It was massive too and one where she had to pull his head away to stop the sensations although he body gave her a couple of waves of rushes even after the catalyst was removed. 

     

    As she began to gasp and return to reality, Brian spoke for almost the first time, “Did I hut you?”  Sophia was overcome by the gentleness of the young man in her bed she took him in her arms and squeezed him – a grateful warm hug.  “Brian, you were terrific.  That was just an outstanding orgasm.  The best I’ve ever had.”  She looked up to the camera, her face hidden on his shoulder and winked at me.  “When a woman gets really, really excited it just all gets too much to handle and you have to have it stop immediately.  But if you didn’t notice, (she chuckled) I had a huge orgasm.  You are such a terrific lover, Brian.”

     

    “But there is still one thing,” Sophia said.

    “What’s that?”

    “Why, you are still technically a virgin!  And we can’t have you going off to college that way, can we?  Do you want to fuck me, Brian?”  She put a certain emphasis on saying “fuck me.”  It was in her low sexy voice.  It got to me and I’m sure Brian was ready too.  I could see his young cock standing straight up pointing toward his chin.  I had actually thought that maybe I would wait until Brian was gone so I could get sloppy seconds on my best gal but hearing her and watching her lie back and spread her legs open, I began to rub my own cock in earnest now.  I watched as Sophia helped lead his cock into her pussy.  She was whispering to him now and I could barely hear what she said.  Something about “using her.”

     

    Well it didn’t take Brian long to cum.  He put his cock inside of her and once he started moving in and out he lost all perspective and control.  Even though it was his second orgasm of the day, he pumped away like a maniac for a minute or two before exploding inside of Sophia.  She kissed him on his face and neck and caressed his back with her hands.  As he came she grabbed his ass and pulled him tight.  Soon he lay motionless on top of her, still inside her.

     

    I was so close.  So hot.  I leaned away from the vent and called my house on my cell phone.  I watched as Sophia answered the phone without even a slight movement from Brian.  “I am so hot.” I said.  “You loved getting your little virgin, didn’t you?  (Un Huh, she said) You loved teaching him. (Uh Huh) You broke that young man’s cherry and he will always remember you for it.  (I hope.)  OH,” I said trying to be so quiet.  I exploded just as I heard her say, “OK hon, I’ll see you later.  Remember life is a journey.  Have a nice trip.”  

Comments (13)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *