October 10, 2008

  • My Birthday

    Normal
    0

    MicrosoftInternetExplorer4


    /* Style Definitions */
    table.MsoNormalTable
    {mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
    mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
    mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
    mso-style-noshow:yes;
    mso-style-parent:”";
    mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
    mso-para-margin:0in;
    mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
    mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
    font-size:10.0pt;
    font-family:”Times New Roman”;}

    It was my birthday and she had a special present for
    me.  She cooked my favorite dinner and
    dressed in her sexiest dress for the occasion.  
    Even though we didn’t leave the house she was prepped as though we were
    going out with a light touch of makeup accentuating her eyes and lips.  Her lithe body shimmered in the red silk that
    looked like it was slipping off her as she wore it, working its way along every
    curve of her body.  She had slim hips and
    an ass that just begged to be grabbed and slapped.  Her braless nipples were protruding visibly
    below the spaghetti straps.  The tanned
    skin of her arms and legs and shoulders was just too much to enjoy all at once
    and so I continued to move my eyes up and down.

    Dinner was great and I couldn’t help kissing the nape of
    her neck while we were cleaning up.  I
    hugged her from behind and squeezed her breasts in my folding arms, with long
    slowly moving kisses along the back of her neck up to her ears.  She announced her intention to retire to the
    bedroom early and I was more than eager to comply.  We watched each other undress – me quickly
    and she slowly and sensually.  Since she
    had only the dress and a pair of lacy panties on, it didn’t take her long to be
    totally nude either. 

    Just as soon as she finished, the doorbell rang.  Without hesitation she left the bedroom and
    went to answer the door without a stitch on. 
    I could hear her talking to someone – anther woman – at the door.  In the few minutes I heard them talking, I
    could only imagine her standing nude in the doorway.   Her beauty was appreciated as much by other
    women, it seemed, as by men.  She was
    always pointing out the good points of other women to me in a way, which always
    excited me.  I suspected her of a strong
    bi gender tendency but she would never confirm my suspicions.  Instead she just teased me with those
    thoughts.  A question was often answered
    with a question.  “I’ll bet you’d like to
    go down on her,” I’d say.  “Would you
    like to watch that?” she’d reply.

    I heard the door close and before I realized it, she was
    standing in the bedroom doorway introducing me to Rachel, a stunning brunette
    half our age as my birthday present.  It took
    a moment for her introduction to sink in while I looked over the voluptuous
    curves of my ‘present’.  I wondered out
    loud what she meant by ‘my present’ and my wife responded that Rachel was here
    to fulfill my fantasy of having two women.  
    Since I had never meet Rachel before I could only assume that she was
    paid for but I declined to ask the embarrassing question.

    She asked me if I would like to watch them kiss each other
    and, of course, I eagerly agreed.  My
    wife had shared with me the fact that she had some bisexual activity in her
    past.  She would never give up men but
    from what she said she enjoyed the sexual company of women as a nice change of
    pace.

    They kissed entwining their arms around each other.  My wife totally nude and Rachel dressed in
    her high heels, short dress and killer curves. 
    As they kissed Rachel grazed her fingertips and her long fingernails
    along my wife’s back.  It seemed to
    emphasize the difference in their state of undress.  My wife seemed to be enjoying Rachel’s
    attentions and her body was squirming against her. 

    Their mutual lovemaking continued as my wife got behind
    Rachel and disrobed her while Rachel faced me. 
    Rachel wore no underwear.  Her 36C
    breasts were highlighted with large brown nipples that were protruding like
    clams necks from a clam shell.  She
    instructed me to make room on the bed and they both joined me completely naked.  They continued their embrace and ignored
    me.  But I didn’t ignore them.  As they caresses and kissed each other I
    could help but do some touching myself. 
    I heard no complaints as I ran my hand across my wife’s ass and onto
    Rachel’s hips.  I leaned over and kissed
    Rachel’s side where it skinnied down to her waist.  And my wife’s which was in the same area. 

    My wife, who was on top, began repositioning herself into
    a 69 with Rachel.  I kissed Rachel’s legs
    while I watched my wife lick her pussy. 
    She started kissing her pussy with individual kisses each separated with
    a head lift and a gentle stroke of her hand across Rachel’s trimmed but hairy
    pussy.  I could see that the lips of her
    pussy were spread open slightly and her hair was parted to expose them.  By the time that my wife’s licks were more
    consistent, I was kissing Rachel’s toes and sucking on them.

    I’m not sure if either one of them had an orgasm during
    their 69 or not.  There was certainly
    enough moaning for both of them to have had one (or two).  Rather abruptly, it seemed, my wife suddenly
    changed the game.  She said it was my
    birthday and Rachel was my present and it was time for me to be the center of
    attention.  Fairly quickly, I was
    positioned in between the tow of them – each kissing me on one side of my neck,
    me returning kisses between them.  I felt
    their hands running across my chest and stomach occasionally brushing against
    my cock.  Rachel began working her kisses
    down my body, across my chest, over my stomach and eventually around, beside,
    and over my cock.  My wife continued to
    kiss my ear, my neck, my face and my lips. 
    I gratefully returned her kisses. 
    But as I began to get more active with her, she instructed me to sit
    back and relax.  This was my birthday.

    Rachel lathered up my cock with oil and exciting me to no
    end.  She was teasing me and knew exactly
    how to do it.  Eventually, my wife joined
    her and I had two soft soothing faces surrounding my cock.  Plenty of kisses and lots of hands caressing
    my body everywhere.  I was in
    heaven.  Just when I thought I would get
    ready to cum, my wife told Rachel to lie down on her back.  My wife attended to her prone body, her hands
    at her pussy.  Do you want to fuck this beautiful
    pussy, dear? She asked.  She insisted on
    a condom and it seemed to take me forever to put it on.  All the while, my wife kept rubbing Rachel’s
    pussy and flicking near her clit, so that she was dripping juice when I finally
    was ready.

    Well go ahead, birthday boy, She said.  I dropped in on top of Rachel and eased my
    cock into her sopping pussy.  At first I
    moved slowly back and forth.  My wife
    positioned herself between our legs.  I
    picked up the speed but was a little hindered by having to keep my legs open
    around the knees of my wife who was kissing the small of my back.  Suddenly she moved with small swift kisses
    from the small of my back down to my ass and then into the lower part of my
    crack.  Or at least right near it.  God, she knew that I loved to have my ass
    licked and kissed and that is exactly what she planned to do as I fucked this
    unfamiliar yet inspiring woman underneath my body.  As my ass rose my wife’s lips would plant
    themselves somewhere near my little brown hole. I moved faster and faster and
    her lips made more and more constant contact. 
    She told me to slow down and slurped at my ass.  I tried to slow down but it was hard in all
    of my wild excitement.  She loudly told
    me not to come.  Yelled at me to
    stop.  God she knew all of my hot
    buttons.  I couldn’t stop.  Her tongue touching, pushing into my hole, my
    cock pushing into Rachel’s hole, as I came, and came, and came, screaming
    loudly.

    The two of them continued to play for another half hour or
    so and then I joined them but the follow on sex was nothing compared to that
    first surprise exploding sandwich.  I
    need to pay her back on her birthday. 
    Does anyone know Taye Diggs or Mike Timlin, her favorite fantasies?

    The End.  For more exciting and erotic stories, check out my Descriptive Index which I have recently updated.

Comments (43)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *