November 22, 2009

  • Kris

    Chapter 1, Brie

    She knows me well. She knows all my fantasies. And she enjoys playing to them. It’s as though she really believes I deserve to have a good time. (Funny, she doesn’t feel that way about herself.) But she loves to entertain me and excite me.

    She introduced me to her friend, Brie. Brie grew up in Europe and was only twenty two at the time. Brie seemed so worldly, yet was really so young and innocent. Not in her European ways but in her lack of sexual experience and the depth of her exploration. Willing to explore but still too honest with her boyfriend for her own good.

    Kris and I were in our late thirties. It happened in stages. Kris asked her if she knew how to give a good blowjob. Kris bragged to her about her technique. She tried to explain it to her but suggested that Brie watch how she did it until the protesting young lady finally agreed to watch. So Kris went down on me while another woman watched. It was thrilling. Kris did give great blowjobs using her hand in synchronization with her lips. Brie was entranced watching. Her eyes were riveted to the action at my crotch. I think she was afraid to make eye contact with me. Her legs were crossed and the top one rocked rhythmically. She squeezed them tightly when I exploded over Kris’s face. Kris’s eyes looked over at Brie and she smiled while the milky white stuff ran down her cheeks.

    The image of that encounter haunted me for the next few weeks until I saw the two of them again. I spent those weeks in a constant state of excitement fantasizing about what might happen the next time. Brie seemed to enjoy herself and I felt she might be up for more.

    The next time they were in a hurry. Actually, Kris was in a hurry and after an hour of beers and dirty talk, she had to go. It was a hot summer day and I had taken off my shirt when Kris offered to rub my sore neck. Brie was wearing a thin cotton dress with a blue and white pattern on it. I convinced Brie to stay and Kris gave me a wink as she left.

    I didn’t have any air conditioning. All the windows were open and the shades were. The house was removed from the road a bit and surrounded by trees so it usually stayed cool. But today there wasn’t much of a breeze and the air hung heavy.

    “Do you mind if I take off my pants?” I said. After some brief objections and counter objections she agreed and off they came. I was wearing a pair of black cotton briefs that were rather shear when viewed closely and that hugged tightly against the sack of my balls showing off my growing hardon.

    “Maybe I should leave”, she said. When I asked why, she responded by saying that she was getting excited.

    “What’s wrong with that,” I asked. And our by-play continued with her talking about her boyfriend and me telling her that I would not touch her but that there was nothing wrong with her getting excited just watching me. She agreed since she seemed to be getting more excited by the moment.

    I offered her a drink, stood up and walked to the kitchen, letting her view my tight buns. She was watching and I thought it’s great to find a woman that appreciates looking. It seems so many don’t. Or don’t admit to it. When I returned from the kitchen and handed her the drink, I remained standing in front of her. I engaged her in a conversation about whether these briefs flattered me. I asked her if she noticed that you could see right through the dark fabric.

    Soon I was trying on all my various styles of underwear for her. Leaving her in the living room while I would change into a variety of different pairs in the bedroom. Then prancing out for her. I had quite a few different styles and it became a private fashion show that made her nipples visible on the peeks of her freshly grown breasts. As she watched me rather eagerly with her eyes, she squirmed into different lounging positions on my couch. My now engorged cock fit differently into each set of underwear and some shorts it didn’t really fit in to at all. The stiff rod often had to be pushed to the side as it strained to straighten itself. She had made up her mind that it was OK for her to watch me and I could tell she was enjoying the show.

    “How do these look?” I would ask.

    “Tight!” she responded staring straight at my outlined package.

    “Do they flatter my ass?” I turned around and sometimes bent over.

    “The last ones were better.” Smiling at me.

    I put on some music and began dancing. I was flipping the tip of my cock in and out the top of my briefs in rhythm to the music. My hips rocking to the funky beat. I’d circle around and show off my baby tight buns. There was no pretense about what was going on now. We were both caught up in the sheer sexual excitement of the moment. Me, dancing sensually for her and her eagerly drinking in the entire view with her eyes.

    I disappeared into the bedroom as if to change. Instead I stripped completely and carried a full sized pillow in front of me. I danced holding the pillow against the front of my hips. Pressing my cock into it with the rhythm of the beat, I began to get very excited. Too excited. I paused and calmed down. I know my limits and I had to take a break.

    “Are you enjoying the show?” I sat down in the chair perpendicular to her with the pillow on my lap covering my stiff rod.

    “You dance beautifully. No really you have great rhythm and you move so sensually. It’s quite exciting to watch you.”

    “Would you like me to remove the pillow while I sit here for a while.”

    “OK. If you don’t mind, I mean.” She was so cute and naïve I thought. I removed the pillow and my cock was at full attention. I opened my legs to give her a good view.

    “Would you mind if I masturbated in front of you,” I asked. She didn’t reply and I began to slowly rub my cock. Her eyes were wide as though she had never watched a man do this before.

    “Maybe we should stop. I’m not sure my boyfriend would like this.”

    “It’s just watching. You’re not doing anything. It’s just like you were watching an R rated movie or peeking across an apartment courtyard and seeing something go on….And if you want I will lend you my vibrator so that you can go into the bathroom alone and comfort your itch. Watch me masturbate and then after go into the bathroom after or if she wanted she could use it while she watched me.”

    “Afterwards,” she said. She already knew that she would have to cum soon.

    I quit rubbing my cock and got up and danced to the music using the pillow. I was rubbing its cotton coolness up and down my cock to the beat of the music and letting the tip show itself above the edge of the pillow. I got into the sensuality of the music, the dance and sensations of the pillow’s softness against my stiff hard rod. It didn’t take too long before I was hip hugging the arm of the couch she sat on. With one leg on the couch and the other on the floor, I pushed my cock frantically through the pillow in plain view of her staring eyes only inches away. She watched in a trance as my cum spurt out from the pillow and shot across the room. Wow, she said and she clapped admiringly.

    Before she left, she went into the bathroom, having asked for my vibrator, and hummed away with the sound of running water in the background. I enjoyed listening outside the door to her muffled murmuring even though I was so recently spent. It didn’t take her long to orgasm and I crept away quietly from the door, returning to the living room, pretending not to have listened.

    Chapter 2, Kris Returns to Lead the Seduction

    It was weeks before I saw them again, but throughout that time, in hot phone calls with Kris, I informed her of all the details of that afternoon. On each call she begged me for more detail to where the story became a bit embellished as I told her about every movement of my hips and every squirt of my cum.

    When they did return, they looked beautiful. I was sure Kris made sure they were particularly looking sexy for me. She told me on the phone that she and Brie were going to tease me even more this next time. I knew she had some interest in Brie herself. She used to complement Brie on her large full firm breasts and today they were popping out cleavage in a low cut filmy flower dress she wore. Kris had on tight white shorts that pressed open the crease in her lips and a halter top that was loose fitting at her midriff. It looked like there was no bra underneath it.

    Today Kris had the whole afternoon open. After some lustful talk about the afternoon with Brie and I, she had me show her how I danced for Brie. She told me to dance in front of Brie again but soon I was dancing in front of both of them as they sat on the couch. I stripped off my clothes in rhythm to the music, using my hands to create long flowing strokes along my body, getting into the sexuality of the dance as my nakedness progressed. By the time I was just in my underwear, another pair of tight fitting briefs – this time flesh colored – the outline of my long cock was easily visible running from bottom to the very top with a slight rightward slant.

    Kris got up and joined me when her favorite dance song came on. I complained that she was fully clothed although I could see her obvious nipples through her halter top. When I touched her, she reminded me that she had promised Brie that they would just tease me. (This was so Brie could feel that she wasn’t cheating on her boyfriend!) Although what I did with myself was pretty much up to me, Kris said.

    Kris led us both to my large bedroom where Kris told me to lie on the floor. She stripped off her clothes while she straddled me. Her loose fitting top made it easy to see her breasts. Brie laid out on her stomach on my queen sized bed, her head perched at the foot while she watched. Kris continued to strip while she danced above my waist. She continued dancing for me in her black lacy panties. She squatted over my face and pulled the crotch of her panties aside to reveal her fully shaved pussy. She let me touch her legs while she moved around, up and down over my face, twisting and turning her hips to the music.

    After a few songs, she asked me to dance again for the girls and moved to the bed. As Brie was righting herself, Kris suggested that she take off her dress so it wouldn’t get wrinkled with a wink to Brie and a “now, behave yourself” to me. They both knew it would drive me crazy and they knew they could trust me to stay inbounds. When I became crazy, however, I could talk any woman into anything. Whether it is the wisdom of my logic, the masculinity of my stiff cock, or the childlike pleading in my voice that was so convincing. I’ve never known but I’ve always had a lot of success in crossing people’s boundaries.

    Brie took off her dress and revealed a flame red bra to match her French cut red panties. Both were rather sheer with some sort of lacy patterns in them.

    “You have gorgeous breasts, Brie,” Kris commented. “I wish mine were as large and firm. What do you think?” she asked me. She had wonderfully perky bulbous breasts. Soon they were engaged in a comparison discussion both agreeing to the obvious endowment that Brie had been blessed with. I agreed as well. Kris seemed to be genuine in her adoration and void of jealousy. Her hands moved under and held Brie’s breasts displaying them in their bra. She held them as only flesh can be held, feeling their weight as she gently bobbed them up and down.

    She reminded me I was supposed to be dancing for Brie and I gladly got up and still in my tight jockey style underwear, pranced in front of the two of them. I was enjoying looking at Brie’s graceful figure and I could see a dark patch in the crotch of her panties. As I danced Kris whispered things in Brie’s ear while her hands playfully touched her sides, her arms and ran across her hips. Kris was in position to make a move as Brie was warming up to my erotic movements. While I was playing my hands across my chest, and giving the two of them flashes of my ass and cock, Kris’s hands continued to roam over Brie. Brie appeared passive to Kris’s attention watching me. Not returning anything. But Kris became more persistent, cuddling closer to her their almost naked bodies touching and Kris’s hands caressing her as she whispered in her ear.

    Eventually Brie began to moan. Her eyes closed as I took a seat on the bed next to her legs. Kris gently took both her hands and rolled Brie onto her back. Somewhere as they cuddled she had unhooked Brie’s bra and she massaged her way around the edges of Brie’s breasts before she slipped it off as she moved her hands across her rock hard nipples. I was happy just to see Brie’s beautiful naked breasts as I watched Kris attend to them in a comforting way. Kris looked at me as she handled Brie’s breast.

    Brie had large brown areolas with tough little nubs that were hardened up around her fantastically protruding nipple. Soon my hands gently touched one of her legs and rubbed up and down along her calf. It was a test to see if she would resist but Brie seemed to be lost in the enjoyment of it all. Kris’s hands were all over her, and I gradually became more aggressive using tow hands and reaching farther up her legs. At times Kris and I worked in unison and at other times moving from different directions to the same place. With all of our hands roaming over her body, Brie never felt her panties coming off. Soon though she began to open her legs to let my hands move more generously over her legs. Eventually Kris’s hands moved through the light hair of in region of her pussy. Brie became startled when she realized she was completely naked and Kris decided a break was in order. We slowed our pace and in a few minutes stopped.

    We stopped to gather ourselves together but we knew with Brie’s passive consent and acceptance that we would likely have an opportunity to return to excite her body. Brie was unsure. We talked and in the calm of the moment convinced her that if she just passively received she would not be cheating on her boyfriend. Her body, I knew was aching for more and I had that logical charm on my side. Together with Kris we began to convince her to give up this boundary. As we talked we slowly began to renew our rubbing and Brie’s nods were replaced with silence and intermittent moans as we instructed her to just relax.

    This time she knew she was naked and had agreed to let us do whatever we wanted to her. With four hands rubbing her, it didn’t take long to get Brie’s engine running again. She lay on her back with her eyes closed, no longer in control of what was happening to her body. When Kris began to rub her fingers up and down along Brie’s slit, her body writhed in a lustful movement wanting Kris’s fingers to stay longer on her clit. I moved up along side her taking the opposite side from Kris. We both began to kiss her simultaneously. First, I whispered in her ear to just receive. I spoke about a Tantric experience. Then turning my lips next to her ear I gave her a hot breathy kiss. At the same time, Kris began to kiss her on her stomach. Then me around her neck and Kris on the wet hair surrounding her sweet slit.

    My hands were pushing her breasts together and pushing the flesh in various ways while my lips traced across her colorful hard button-like nipples. Kris worked between her legs with her hands and her tongue. She used her mouth slowly on and off her clit while her hands spread her open. I watched Kris while my lips sucked on first one tit then the other. I shifted my body a bit and found inadvertently I had moved my underwear covered member onto Brie’s open palm as her arm lay passively at her side. I changed my gaze so that I was looking into Brie’s face just as she began to explode into orgasm after immediate orgasm. She was shaking and I pressed my face to hers hugging her naked upper torso while Kris relentlessly kept pushing orgasms out of her.

    Brie was a screamer. She was loud, like wake-the-neighbors, loud. But of course there were no neighbors to hear her, so I told her to let it go and be as loud as she wanted. “Let go, give in, feel it all over,” I whispered in her ear while she seemed lost in a parallel universe somewhere. But she was hugging me back with her one free arm and beginning to sob. Then she opened her arm and fell back across the large bed, fully spent. She reminded me more of a man in the after moments of a complete sexual release. I removed my groin from Brie’s hand. Kris looked at me. Her smiling mouth was covered in Brie’s juices. Our play was done for today. And it made me feel very powerful and sexy to see what havoc Kris and I had wrought.

    Chapter 3, A Plan

    The next time we met, Kris had a plan. Brie in her naiveté had told her boyfriend about our last encounter. Geez. Just because I told her that receiving broke no rules, that didn’t mean her boyfriend would buy that argument. What makes sense in the heat of lust, doesn’t always seem logical to someone who wasn’t there. It made me wonder if she also told him how she had the greatest orgasm of her life under the skilled hands, lips, and tongues of Kris and I. The boyfriend didn’t seem as upset about Kris and he was about my presence and particularly my touching of her.

    So Kris had a plan. She needed a plan to get Brie to agree to come to my house again. She promised her boyfriend that she would not let the same thing happen again. So this time would have to be different rather than being a continuation of what happened the last time.

    My bedroom had a queen size mattress covered in a light summer covering. Next to the foot of the bed was a chair with a short straight back and low padded arms. The bed was an understated classic brass design with short columns and two low rails for a headboard. At the foot of the bed there were no rails – just the posts – and this made the chair easily visible from the bed.

    Kris had me strip to my shorts and then she tied me into the chair with cloth and Velcro restraints that she brought. She tied my wrists to the braces between the legs and my ankles were fastened to the front legs. She had also placed a restraint around my neck and tied it to the back of the chair. Not tightly. It was comfortable but it restricted my face from moving forward very far. Brie was stretched out on the bed with her feet toward me. I don’t think she could see my cock from there but I had a perfect angle up her legs to her white panties.

    Kris proceeded to strip off her top, revealing her rose colored nipples and her small but full melons. For some reason I love small breasts. She rolled the palm of one hand over both breasts while she stared seductively into my eyes. Her eyes told me she was already hot. She turned her back to me and slowly pulled off her shorts, having to refit her black lacy panties after she slid her shorts down her legs, giving me a clear shot at the beginning of everything as she bent over. She looked at Brie mischievously while she wiggled her ass in front of me. She was a perfect ass and I enjoyed it when she was standing as much as when she was bent over.

    She took advantage of the neck restraint to slide her flesh up and down an invisible wall less than an inch from my forward leaning face. Her nipples scraping my nose. The restraints allowed me very little movement. She rubbed her pussy and her tits against all my exposed areas. With her back to me, she rubbed the crack of her ass up and down along my lap and whatever it was that was growing in my lap. My shorts constrained my member from jumping up and poking her. In fact, they were really uncomfortably pinned in an unnatural direction adding stimulation to my frustration.

    She wriggled and rubbed and pressed herself against me. She seemed to be using me to provide excitement to her own special places. Rubbing her cunt along my thighs and my tethered arms; her breasts and nipples against my chest and the side of my face. She went into my top dresser draw and pulled out my scissors. Returning to the chair, she quickly and expertly cut my shorts along both sides and had them off of me in seconds. My cock was standing straight up in the air now, its flesh bulging and large veins seemly to push outside the main mast of maleness.

    Kris grabbed my cock and pointed it’s mushroom capped head toward Brie, who by now was leaning over the edge of the bed to better watch the action. Kris moved her torso in between my legs and squeezed my cock between her breasts. She tried to tit fuck me while I was sitting. I lifted my ass into the air as much as I could to roll them in that lovely space. When she thought I was getting too excited she stopped touching me and played with herself in front of me. I found it frustrating when she moved away but I calmed myself knowing this whole excitement would continue.

    She asked Brie to try to give me a tit fuck. “With all the extra flesh you have it should be easier,” Kris said, “but don’t let him cum.”

    Brie agreed to do it and she lifted her dress up over her head. Her magnificent young body naked accept for her white thong panties. She knelt in between my legs. It was the first time she touched me on her initiative except for when we said hello and goodbye and hugged. Her breasts felt wonderful. Young and perky and resilient. Her skin smooth; firm and soft at the same time. I could feel her hard nipples and they made contact along the skin of my abdomen and especially when I pitched my hips a lot and felt her nipples touch my balls. But after a couple of thrusts she backed away.

    “He looks too sensitive to touch,” Kris chirped in, “maybe we need to just put on a show for him for while. Come over here next to me on the bed, Young Thing. Let me teach you how to really tease a man.”

    They embraced in the middle of the bed, both on their knees, face to face, ear to ear while Kris whispered in Brie’s ear. They were both in just their panties. Soon they turned toward me and as they did Kris got behind Brie. Hands appeared from behind her and started to move up and down her sides. Brie wiggled with the music and the tender hands moved across her stomach and up together to cup her nude breasts. The hands gently massaged each breast. Kris’s hands continued to graze Brie’s nipples until they looked like olive pits. Hard and tight.

    Soon she began to sensually remove Brie’s white thong. Teasing me as she pulled them down below her hair line to her knees while putting her own hand in front of Brie’s pussy and keeping it there hiding it from my view temporarily. Brie had her eyes closed as Kris’s hands explored her body. Kris massaged her pussy, her fingers trailing through her fine hair, her palm pressing her mound, while I watched. Occasionally Brie would open her eyes to see me staring at her body with a hardon that I couldn’t hide. She was definitely getting wet and so was Kris who leered at me from behind Brie and was enjoying every minute of her teasing.

    Kris turned Brie sideways laying her down on the bed, flat on her back and pulled her panties off completely. She began kissing her shoulder then down to her breasts and lower still. She nuzzled her head in between Brie’s legs. At first Brie weakly resisted but she quickly yielded to the soft folds of Kris’s hair as she gently swayed it over the tops of her legs. I could tell that Brie loved the touch of Kris’s tongue in between her legs. Soon she had her legs spread wide open as Kris hungrily lapped at her. I watched as she used long wide-tongue laps to run up and down the lips of her pussy. She then began kissing all different parts of her pussy lips and in along her slit.

    Brie was moaning, tossing her head from side to side, she seemed totally unaware that I was there. Kris’s head moved slower and as she began to focus on one area, Brie’s legs began to tighten against the sides of her head, blocking my view. She had her knees up, her hands in Kris’ hair and her head tilted back when her orgasm started. Kris continued to lick and kiss and such, spurred on by Brie’s positive reactions. Brie orgasmed for a long time and eventually her legs relaxed and as they did, I saw Kris give me the happiest smile looking right into my eyes.

    As Brie lay spent and exhausted, I realized that Kris enjoyed her experience with Brie at least as much as she seemed to enjoy her time with me. I was feeling a little overlooked when, Kris got off the bed, gave me one of her sex stirring looks. She came directly over to the chair, spread her legs, pulled her black panties to one side and lowered her wet pussy onto my cock slowly. Placing her arms on the back of the chair, she stroked up and down a few times slowly. I was embarrassed by how quickly I came. It took less than a few minutes of stoking before my cock spurted its sticky juice inside her slippery tunnel. Kris, while aware of my coming cock, seemed lost in her own special place as she willed herself to come with me. She kissed me when she was done. Brie was lazily watching from the bed and I wanted to kiss her too.

Comments (12)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *