November 10, 2010

  • Maria In the Car

       We were returning from an extra long weekend vacationing in the summer sun in Maine.  It was a long drive home and we were both relaxed.  We had set off after a late lunch and figured we would arrive home just about dusk.  I drove and she sat in the shotgun seat with a loose flower print sundress on.  She looked sexy and I was feeling pretty horny in spite of (or maybe because) of our sexually active weekend. 

       Up ahead I saw the convoy – a long column of Army trucks filling the right hand lane of the highway as they drove along at exactly the 55 mile per hour speed limit.  They stretched along the highway for as far as you could see. There wasn’t much traffic since it was a Tuesday and there was plenty of room to pass them in the left lane but I pulled in behind them anyway.

       “Look at that convoy.  Probably filled with hundreds of young athletic men.  They’ve all been away from their girlfriends and they must be frustrated as hell, don’t you think,” I said as my right hand reached over and rubbed her leg.  “Do you want to have a little fun,” I said.  “What do you have in mind,” she replied.

       “Well I thought maybe you’d like me to rub your pussy, while we pass by each of them.”  We had done something like this before on our longer drives.  She liked to have her pussy and clit rubbed gently as we drove along the highway but only once in awhile did we pass a van or a truck where a man driving looked down on us.  She seemed to enjoy it and once one of the vans chased us along the highway trying to get more of a show.  I let him catch us a few times but got a little nervous when he didn’t seem to want to give up and his driving was a but aggressive for me, but I felt safe with the convoy since they were undoubtedly unable to break formation or drive faster than the speed limit.

       I told her to drop her seat back and lie back and relax.  She easily complied, letting me know she was willing.  I pulled her dress up over and she lifted her hips so I could pull her dress over her hips showing her white cotton panties.  I started to rub her panties along her crotch and checked the rear view mirror.  After letting a car by who was trailing along in the left lane, I pulled out behind him and started down along side the column.  Maria had put her chair back so her head was mostly below the window ledge and her face was facing up.  I continued to rub her gently with one finger along the fold of her panties between her legs.  She was simply lying back and enjoying it.  As we passed the first driver he casually looked over followed by a whistle and a leering stare.  I was doing about 60 miles per hour and so slid by him slowly although obviously too fast for him.

       As we passed him, Maria turned to me and laughed.  “That was fun,” she said.  “More coming,” I replied and we approached the second last truck.  I moved by more slowly this time and Maria squirmed in her seat as my finger moved up and down her slit.  “He was real cute,” she said.  We went by about three more trucks and she commented on whether they were handsome or ugly, smiling or leering.  I told her I thought it was time to take off her panties and she immediately complied.  But by the time she was just getting them off we were passing the next driver and he saw what she was doing.  He yelled something out the window and beeped his horn twice.

       She lay back again, repositioned her dress so it was fully up past her waist and spread her legs.  I returned to fingering her now moist pussy using the tip of my finger to dip into her juicy parts and spread it over her clit.  The next driver had fallen a bit behind causing a gap, but as we went by he sped up, closing the gap and almost bumped into the truck in front of him.  It seemed like he was ready for our show, eagerly looking before we even caught him and I began to wonder if they had some sort of communications between the trucks.  I got my answer one truck later when the back flap was pulled open and there were at least ten guys leaning out the back cheering. 

       I put on my blinker (there was a car coming up behind us and we were only doing 60) and one truck slowed down so we could pull in between them in front of the open flap.  Because of the height of the dashboard, the guys couldn’t see much going on below Maria’s waist but she egged them on by rubbing her braless breasts.  They went wild.  Although I noticed that there was a woman soldier a little bit toward the back jokingly punching a couple of the guys. 

       I soon pulled back out into the left lane to the cheers and boos of the young soldiers in their khaki uniforms.  There was still an endless line of trucks with twenty or so in sight.  Who could tell how long this would last?  Maria settled back and continued to play with her breasts while her waist squirmed under by gently but continual moving finger.  I was just using one finger but flicking her clit lightly and faster.  By now her hips were moving rhythmically and I could tell she was getting close to orgasm.  I told her to let me know if she found any of the boys particularly exciting and I would give them an extra look.  After about three more trucks she took me up on my offer by telling me “This guy!”

       I eased up on the gas pedal and rode side by side with a truck whose driver I couldn’t see.  Maria was flirting, blowing kisses, cupping her breasts and pinching her nipple hard.  Her hips stopped their movement as she lifted them up high pressing her clit against my finger.  I slid my finger down her slit pulling on her clit, and slid it into her pussy opening just as she had a vicious orgasm.  Her hips fell back into the seat and I flicked her clit a couple of times while she continued to convulse.  She opened her eyes as she finished and saw the driver looking at her.  She suddenly became embarrassed and told me to drive on.  I put on my blinker and passed our lucky driver who left me a space to get into.  This allowed the three cars behind to pass and all of them looked over with a curious look wondering what was going on.  They didn’t see Maria until they got along side my car and one driver seemed to figure it out pretty fast and laughed.  But since Maria had her dress down, the others didn’t seem to get it.

       “Have fun,” I said.  She just looked at me with a smirky smile.  “There are lots of trucks left,” I said.  “Give me a minute.”  And so we settled into the right lane for a few.  I needed to relax my finger a bit anyway.  I could also see in my rear view mirror, the lucky driver.  He was about 19 and had a big smile on his face.  He was a kind of innocent looking blond but then she seemed to like young innocent boys.  I told her he was smiling and she turned around and gave him a wave.  He beeped his horn a few times, which caused a few other drivers behind us to follow suit.

       “Why don’t you take the dress completely off,” I said.  She thought about it for a second and turned around in her seat facing the lucky driver and pulled it over her head.  She threw it on the back seat and crouched on her still reclined seat so Lucky could see her breasts dangling.  I could see him giving her encouragement with his fist pounding out “yeses”.  She then turned back around and lay down and said, “OK, let’s go”.  I pulled out and began to slowly move down the highway again past the line of vehicles.  I still couldn’t see the beginning of the line.  I started to play with her but as soon as I did my finger felt a bit tight.  “Maybe you should do yourself for awhile until my finger recovers.”  “Sure!”

       As we approached the next truck there was another open flap with a few guys on lookout.  Soon there was another crowd at the back while I positioned the car so that both the driver slightly behind us and the group in front could both get a look at Maria as she massaged her breasts, letting them fall from her hands as she moved her hands up and off.  They bounced a bit when she did that and she did that for a few times before I slowly moved on.  For the next driver she covered her pussy which just had been trimmed short to fit neatly under her bikini.  When I slowed up next to him, she asked him if he wanted to see it.  I don’t know if he heard but he understood and was wagging his tongue sexually at her.  He was a big black man with arms muscles that were huge and visible as he reached over for her, falling about 5 feet short of our car. 

       We continued to move on and Maria tried different things which each driver: massaging both breasts, holding the lips of her pussy open, covering her pussy with one hand and using the other on her breast, teasing each of them in her own way.  She was responding to their requests often yelled from their perched seats through open windows but still unheard.  She was having a blast.  Getting into it.  Turning over in the seat and showing her ass.  I let her continue to play with herself but couldn’t resist caressing her leg, rubbing her leg when she was cupping her breasts for one, pinching her nipple when she was holding her lips open for another.  Her nipples were swollen and hard and sticking out as far as I had ever seen them.  And her pussy was so wet I think the spectators to her little show could see the moisture.

       I finally could see the end of the line.  We must have gone by 40 trucks and there were still about 15 in front of us.  “I can see the end, honey.  Time to get serious if you want to have another orgasm.”  She settled into her favorite masturbating position with her legs spread wide and her knees slightly bent.  With one hand pulling the skin up around her clit putting pressure in just the way she liked, the other hand using just one finger began to make gentle circles along the side of her clit.  My hand reached over and played with breast.  She went into a dreamy state, looking up into the faces of the young eager boys.  Occasionally we would hear the beeping of the caravan behind us, like an audience giving us a standing ovation.

       I got a surprise as I approached the next car and saw a women driver.  Maria wasn’t looking but seemed engaged in her own sexy world.  I pulled up next to her and slowed down a bit.  As Maria looked into her face, I asked Maria if she seemed to be enjoying it.  “Oh yes, she’s looking.”  So I stayed there for awhile and Maria continued her eager masturbating, beginning to moan softly.  “Let me know if you want me to stay here or elsewhere,” I asked, able to tell she was again getting close.  “Move on,” she said.   The next driver was a young skinny black man and she told me to stay with him.  I couldn’t see what he was doing but the truck he was in was swaying slightly.  She was looking up into his face watching him with her eyes half closed and rubbing herself, her hips slightly rocking.  I let my hand leave her breasts and slid it under her ass, grabbing one cheek so that my fingertips were in her crack.  Just as one of my fingertips found her brown hole, she came moaning deep and loud.  Her eyes were still open looking up at the black driver.  I worked my hand deeper under her ass and my fingertip deeper into her hole and she came and came and came in waves.

       When she finished this time she just laid there appearing spent as I drove slowly by the few remaining trucks.  It seemed unfair to skip by them too fast even though her excitement had peaked.  I’m sure they appreciated the fact that I didn’t hurry until I got past the lead truck and then opened it up to the fading sounds of horns in the background.  She left her dress off the whole way home.  It was dark when we arrived home and we snuck her into the house before any of the neighbors saw us and had great sex in the living room and after dinner again in the bedroom when I whispered to her reminders of the men she had that day.

Comments (47)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *