January 29, 2011

  • The Norseman, Chapter 2

    This is the second part of a story.  To read the first part click HERE.

    Chapter 2, A Group Grope

         Truth be told (although it never would be) I was enjoying my time with Yan.  He was good to me.  He fed me well.  He brought me a new dress which was very thoughtful.  And the sex with him was great.  Constant and great.  He was always interested in a quickie in the morning.  When he returned with our morning meal, he liked me to give some oral attention to his cock.  And then in the afternoon or early evening he would spend an hour or more pounding me in different positions. 

         I had never tried all these different positions but each one felt good.  I liked it rough and hard.  I liked him.  He was clean and kind to me.  And he was gentle until it came to giving me pleasure.  It was as though he knew how I liked it even though we spoke different languages.

         We had been together for a week.  I never left the hut although I did peek out the door often.  Then one morning he motioned for me to go out with him.  I was just wearing my dress.  It was hot and it wasn’t my time of the month and so I passed on putting on my chemise undergarment.  We walked all around the camp.  It was almost as if Yan was showing me off.  In the sunlight my dress was partially transparent.  He seemed proud of me and I got a lot of admiring looks from the men as we passed.

         We stopped next to a group of men who had another woman from the village that I knew.  Her name was Katherine but she went by Kate and she seemed to have settled in with this group of men.  I said hi to her but the man whose lap she was sitting on put his hand on her cheek turning her face to him and saying something in his Norse language to her.  She was wearing a dress that had been cut off at the top of her thighs.  She sat with her back to me and the man had one arm around her and the other rubbing her breasts.

         While Yan talked to the men, I couldn’t help but notice how beautiful Kate was.  She was a couple of years older than me.  She seemed comfortable on the man’s lap and as he massaged her breasts she leaned forward and kissed him on the ear like they were lovers.  I guess they were, sort of.  Her long brown hair cascaded down her back and her shoulders. 

         The men were all sitting in a circle around a smoldering fire pit.  Animal skins were spread around behind them.  Most of the men apparently slept outside and there were just a few huts spread around the clearing.  These men didn’t seem to be as clean as Yan either.  They were almost all bearded and looked rather scraggly compared to the neatly trimmed and daily washed man she was lucky enough to be with.

         The men stopped talking and Yan came over to me and said, “Bo med dem!  Bo!” 

         He grabbed my arm and pushed me into the circle, repeating the phrase, especially the word, “bo.”  He pushed me again when I gave him a quizzical look.  And then he grabbed Kate and said, “Come,” to her.  That word I understood.  There was no objection from the man who owned the lap she was sitting in.  In fact, he helped to lift her into Yan’s arms.

         As I watched Yan walk away with Kate, I knew what the men had been discussing, I knew a trade of some sort had been made but I wasn’t anxious to give up my bear of a man so easily.  I started to follow him and was quickly grabbed by one of the men in the circle.  He tossed me back into the center.  I looked around and saw a number of men smiling lecherously at me.  I started to run but another man caught me, and laughingly threw me on the ground in the middle again.  I stood up and backed away slightly.

         I felt a hand roughly grab my ass and pulled.  When I turned toward him, he tried to grab my arm but I was too quick.  Someone from behind grabbed me by the waist and pulled me into his lap.  I screamed.  The men laughed.  I tried to wriggle free of his grasp and he used my twisting motion to rub my ass against his lap.  I heard him make cooing noises as though I was pleasuring him.  He reached up and pulled the straps of my dress down around my elbows.  When he let go of my hips, I was able to stand up. 

         A couple of the men had stood up.  I tried to return the straps back to my shoulders, but their hands grabbed my arms preventing me from doing so.  While my arms were held, another removed my dress.  Like Yan, these men were much bigger and stronger than me and it seemed to take no effort on their part to remove my dress.  My nakedness was greeted with hoots and unintelligible words but I could tell they all liked what they saw. 

         They all closed in around me.  Not only did they like what they saw, it looked like they all wanted me at once.  I tried to stop them as hands began to paw at my breasts and grab my ass.  I started to slap at them and elbow them but they just laughed and continued to invade my body.  Someone grabbed my hair and pulled hard lifting me momentarily off the ground.  Another hand found its way between my legs, and my twisting legs.  As I pulled my ass away, hands found their way into my most intimate area.

         “Honar vat!”  the man with his hands in my crotch said.  The men laughed.

         “Stop.  Please stop,” I whined meekly.  They laughed again.  I must have had about eight hands on me.  I could feel their calluses and their fingernails, scratching my back, slapping my ass, poking in my holes, pulling my hair.  One of the men seemed to enjoy kissing me and ran his scraggly beard all along my neck and cheeks.  He smelled of sweat and dirt.  Another kept slapping my ass making me jump from the sharp pain.  I think this was the same man who held my hair in his other hand.  Another slapped both of my inner thighs making me open them so he could dig deeper into my pussy with his fingers.

         Someone behind us yelled something in Norse and there was a momentary pause in the action.  The men turned me to face the man whose lap Kate had been on.  He was standing in front of the stump he was using for a chair and taking down his pants.  He repeated his command and motioned for me to come to him.  The man holding my hair and another grabbing my arm led me over to him.  His pants were on the ground and he was naked below his waist with his long hard cock pointing at me in front of him.  The men pushed me to my knees roughly and positioned my head in front of his rigid cock.  I opened my mouth and the man holding me by the hair pushed my mouth over his cock but it was too deep and too fast and I gagged.  I thought I was going to throw up. 

         The man holding my hair was not stopping just because I gagged.  Using my hair he pushed and pulled my mouth over the man’s cock.  As he pushed it in deep, I gagged a couple more times.  The man who owned the cock pushed him away and grabbed my hair in two places.  It was easier for him to coordinate the pushing of his hips along with the pulling of my head.  I hoped he would be gentler but he was rougher and faster.  His cock felt enormous in my mouth but I’m sure it was partly because it was so deep into my throat.  He was grunting and pushing his meat hard into my throat and I had all I could do to breathe, gasping large breaths as his tip moved back to my lips.

         I hardly noticed the other man drop down behind me and grab my breasts – one in each had – from behind.  He squeezed them with full muttony hands and pinched my nipples hard between his fingers.  Way too hard.  I could feel the pain as if he had pierced them with sharp needles. 

         Suddenly the man held my head still and began to fill my mouth with his cum.  He was so far back in my throat I couldn’t taste him.  I couldn’t catch a breath either.  I swallowed once to keep from taking it into my lungs.  I swallowed a second time and began to choke as he pulled out.  I coughed and gasped and spit out what semen was left but mostly I was just trying to catch my breath.  As I looked up at him he spurt a final volume of his white sticky stuff across my face.  I wiped it out of my eye as the other men laughed and spoke to each other.

         Another man grabbed me.  He was naked and as I looked around all the other men I saw were half or completely nude.  He pulled me up off my knees.  Then he pulled me close and wrapping his arms around my legs he lifted me and placed my legs around his hips.  Lowering me I felt his hard rod poke between my legs.  It almost wound up in my ass but I reached back frantically and pushed him into my pussy.  As he lowered my hips I felt him penetrate deeply.  He was bigger than Yan or maybe it was the angle but it hurt when he went it.  Not terrible piercing pain but I could feel all of him inside me – stretching my insides. 

         He began to hold me tight while his hips pistonned his sword into me.  Another sadist was slapping me on the ass and slapping me harder than before.  It was feeling sore and tender from his blows.  Finally the slapping stopped and I felt a caress.  He had his two hands rubbing both cheeks and I was surprised at how good it felt as he moved his hands very slowly over my sore flesh.  I then felt his finger move between my cheeks and penetrate my still virgin hole.  I didn’t like this but had no say in the matter. 

         The man fucking me shifted my hips as I had slipped slightly.  This caused the other man’s finger to penetrate me quite deeply and he seemed to enjoy rolling it around. I could feel his knuckle at my rim and I clenched as best I could be to no avail.  It was hard to concentrate on one thing as another man grabbed my hair pulled my chest away from the man holding me and grabbed one of my breasts roughly. 

         This three on one didn’t last too long before we were falling to the ground.  The man on top was pounding me into the hard ground.  With every thrust I could feel my ass being squeezed against the rocks and pebbles.  He grunted and came – not once but four or five times he spilt his seed deep inside of me.  For that moment it was just he and I.

         But as soon as he was done, someone pulled him off and another man took his place pressing on my prone body.  He was smaller.  Maybe it was all the extra lubrication but he slid inside of me easily.  He wormed his cock deep inside of me.  Then holding me by the waist he turned over so that his back was on the ground.  It gave me a sense of lightness and freedom to be on top.  It didn’t last long.

         One of the men grabbed my hair roughly and pulled me into a sitting position.  He then forced his long red projectile into my mouth.  His feet straddled the head of the man below.  His strong hands were on my hips rocking me over his loins while his cock pierced and penetrated my insides.  The other man had a tight hold on my hair and was pumping his hips rapidly into my mouth.  He was out of control, his lust took over his whole being and he completely ignored the difficulty I was having breathing.  Snot was running out of my nose and I was gagging every time he thrust forward. 

         These men were using me as their female.  They were all excited to be rubbing their naked bodies against me.  As much as I tried to stop them, I knew my efforts were useless.  The entire situation was overwhelming.  But there was something about being used – about being helpless – that freed my internal juices.  I could feel them running freely.  I could feel a warm, animalistic, wanton tingle throughout my entire body.

         A third man knelt behind me, between the legs of the man below.  He reached around from in back and grabbed my breasts squeezing them.  I tried to push the man in my mouth away.  I needed to catch my breath and he was pushing too hard.  I couldn’t budge him.  I thought about biting him but that might really get him mad.  I slapped him repeatedly on the side of his hips feeling his sinuous muscles.  Hands rubbing my breasts increased as I became frantic.  The man in my mouth laughed.  And sped up.  Then I heard his grunt and felt his warm seed fill my mouth.  It was salty and thick.  I let it drool out the side of my mouth and over my chin. 

         As soon as he released me I coughed, spitting out the sticky semen before I choked.  I leaned forward resting on my hands.  The man below smiled at me and pumped more eagerly, lifting me with his powerful thrusts.  His cock felt nice rocking inside of me.  The man behind me moved his hands around and began to play with my bottom.  His fingers ran in between my cheeks and along my crack.  Suddenly I felt his finger enter my back hole.  I didn’t like that.  It was dirty back there and he shouldn’t be there.  I tried to clench against him.  He was pushing it in and out and each time he pushed it deeper.  I tried to wriggle away from him but as soon as I lifted my hips the man underneath would strengthen his grip and pull me down.

         The man behind removed his finger and took both of his arms and surrounded mine.  He pulled my arms into my chest and I could no longer lean.  He lowered my torso and placed me on the man below.  I felt completely helpless under the control of one, let alone two, of these strong men.  Once he had me down I felt something pushing into my bottom again. It was bigger than his finger.  I realized it was his cock and there was no room for it.  I was already filled.  I began to panic.  I screamed, “No, no, don’t do that. Stop that.  Please.” 

         He didn’t listen and just kept pushing – sometimes pulling but only to gain more momentum pushing.  I was sure he was ripping me open down there.  I could feel both cocks inside of me and I was afraid I wouldn’t be able to hold them both.  Images of being sliced open from the bottom accompanied the excruciating pain.  I screamed and cried but they wouldn’t stop.  If I get a chance I will kill this bastard behind me, I thought.  But right now I couldn’t escape from his strong arms and the hands on my hips.

         I didn’t even know what he looked like.  I was being squished between the hips of these two men.  They were both grinding and grunting and seemed to be enjoying themselves.  I was in pain, not quite as much as when he first violated my bottom but still pain as they had their way with me.  I was amazed that I could fit both of them at once.  I could feel both of their cocks sticking and stabbing inside of me.  Two swords in one hilt.  Expanding me.  Would I ever be the same? 

         The man below had his arms around me and was holding me tight pressing my breasts against him.  His whole face was squinting fiercely and I knew he wouldn’t last long.  The man behind was leaning forward touching my back but not pressing me hard, his weight carried on his arms and his hips rocking to a steady rhythm.  Once the rhythms were established the pain disappeared.  We rocked as one, slightly faster as we went. 

         The man below me came first and I could feel some part of me inside contract as he did.  It was as though my body was grasping his member and pulling it in deeper.  He groaned and squeezed me and seemed completely satisfied as he took a couple of minutes to finish.  And when he did he didn’t move but stayed inside of me – still – giving the man behind more freedom to plow my backside tunnel.  I still felt very full but I was enjoying his rocking rhythm.  I began to concentrate my thoughts on the movement of his cock against me and the still cock of the other man inside me.  He was picking up the rhythm and ramming me harder and deeper.  I loved his movement.  I loved feeling so full.  I wanted to remember this particular moment.

         “Ya, ya,” he screamed as he came.  His body collapsed on top of me.  I was crushed between these two men.  The man below said something and the one behind me withdrew, got up, and then lifted me off of the man below.  His limp member easily slid out of me.  I was feeling exhausted and the large muscular man lifted me effortlessly.  I felt like a rag doll in a child’s arms.  His arms surrounded me and he gave me a warm caring hug.  I looked into his face for the first time.  He was an older man, maybe 40, and looked almost fatherly in the way he held me.  He gave me a deep kiss full of feelings and intimate messages.

         He then released me from his grip and turned me toward another man who was sitting on a rock with his pants off.  He held his gift for me in his hand and motioned for me to come over.  The man standing next to me gave me a gentle whack on my naked behind as a way of moving me toward the man. 

         I was passed around from man to man some of them doing me twice until after the sun went down.  Most of the time was with each one individually and this did make the experience a little more intimate and a little less rough.  I was past the point of resisting.  Some of the men were more enjoyable than others.  Strangely, the older men were nicer, more gentle and caring.  By the time all of them were finished I was exhausted.  Every orifice I had was used. I was rubbed between my breasts and the cheeks of my ass.  I was covered in crusty cum from the day’s actions.

         An older man, perhaps close to sixty, who was the last to take me, washed me when he was done.  He was thorough and gentle.  He brought me some food.  The food tasted great even though it was the usual concoction of mutton soup.  I collapsed on one of the skins and quickly fell asleep.  It wasn’t very long before I was awoken by a younger man.  I sighed loudly assuming he was going to screw his swollen muscle into one of my sore holes.

         Instead he grabbed first one arm and then the other, tying each to my ankles.  He tied me quite securely yet the ropes weren’t uncomfortably tight.  It just forced me into an awkward position with my knees bent making it virtually impossible to stand.  He then grabbed my hair, said something I didn’t understand and kissed me hard on the lips.  Then he left me alone.  I wasn’t going anywhere.  I rolled on my side and hoped to be able to sleep trussed up like this.

    To be continued…

    © Rushmore Judd, all rights reserved

    For more stories by Rushmore Judd visit www.rushmorejudd.com or his blog at http://rushmorejudd.blogspot.com

     

     

Comments (20)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *